All Ireland Finalist Tyrone and Kerry have two nominees each for the Opel Gaelic Player of the Year in football. The champions' twin-talismans Sean Cavanagh, Brian Dooher have both been named on the shortlist alongside Tomas Ó Sé and Declan O'Sullivan from the Kingdom. Tyrone - with nine - and Kerry - with eight - also dominate the 45 nominations for the Opel Gaelic Team of the Year. Wexford are the next best represented with four, while Dublin, Westmeath, Galway, Cork, Fermanagh and Armagh all have three players up for awards.