Australia have made four changes to their team for Saturday's Bledisloe Cup test match against New Zealand in Tokyo. Wingers Digby Ioane and Peter Hynes have been drafted into the starting line-up along with centre Ryan Cross and number eight Wycliff Palu. Adam Ashley-Cooper has reverted from centre to full-back in place of James O'Connor, who is named among the replacements alongside George Smith and Matt Dunning. New Zealand are due to name their team tomorrow, with Luke McAllister definitely out of contention after injuring his ankle during training with his provincial team earlier this month.