Declan Kidney has named a 39-man squad for the Autumn Tests against Australia, Fiji and South Africa. The Munster front row of Marcus Horan, Jerry Flannery and John Hayes are included despite carrying injuries or suspensions. There's nine uncapped players including Leinster front row options Cian Healy and John Fogarty, but Bernard Jackman has missed out. Connacht's Brett Wilkinson and Sean Cronin are also included with Jonathon Sexton, Fergus McFadden Chris Henry, Sean O'Brien and Devin Toner. Other players who might be disappointed to lose out include veteran Girvan Dempsey, Ulster's Ian Humphries and Ryan Caldwell and Munster players Niall Ronan, and Ian Dowling. The Ireland 'A' squad will also be drawn from the panel for the games against Tonga and Argentina Jaguars.