Dublin remain on course to win their fifth successive Leinster Football title. They have defeated Westmeath in what has been a very one-sided semi-final. It ended Dublin 4-26 to 0-11 for Westmeath in what could fairly conservatively be described as a rout at Croke Park. Bernard Brogan scored 2-08 in the hour he was on the pitch and effectively finished the game as a contest with his first goal after 27 minutes. That gave them a 13-point buffer which they took into half time. Darren Magee and Mossy Lyons got the other goals in the second half. Earlier, Galway won 1-13 - to 0-12 against Sligo in injury time to claim a place in the Connacht Football final against Mayo. The Tribesmen let an early lead slip and the two sides were level three times in the second half. But, Joe Bergin's only point of the game came almost two minutes into injury time and Sean Armstrong's late goal sealed the victory for the Tribesmen at 1-13 - 0-12 points. There was another dramatic finish at casement Park in the Ulster Hurling final. Four second half goals for Down made a real battle of it before Antrim lifted the title on a scoreline of 3-20 to 4-15.