Paul O'Connell will lead Munster in the final game of the season, the Magners League clash with Ospreys on Friday night in Thomond Park. The squad includes four of O'Connell's Lions colleagues, Ronan O'Gara, Keith Earls, Donncha O'Callaghan and David Wallace, all of whom are due to depart for London on Monday to join up with the touring party. The game may well see the final appearance in a Munster jersey of Munster's longest serving players, Anthony Horgan and Frank Sheahan as a well as a last showing for Mike Prendergast, Kieran Lewis, Federico Pucciariello, John O'Sullivan and Michael Essex. When the game ends on Friday night Munster will be presented with the Magners League Trophy for 2008/09.